Liquicity Records Presents: Escapism LP [Liquicity]

Liquicity Records proudly presents her second album project "Escapism". Unlike the Galaxy of Dreams album, Escapism is all about the mellow side of drum & bass. 14 exclusive new tracks by artists such as Bachelors of Science, Bcee, Maduk, Keeno, Fliwo and Champion. The 12" sampler contains the tracks by Bachelors of Science and Maduk and the album will be available on CD as well.

01. Bachelors of Science - Beats Still Own the Rhythm
02. Champion - Crystallise
03. Maduk - Change
04. Dan Dakota - Telecaster
05. Fliwo - Stories
06. Macca & Loz Contreras - Remember Me (ft Hannah Eve)
07. Rameses B - Once Upon A Time
08. Zoë Phillips - Road Signs (Hugh Hardie Remix)
09. Champion - Love Letter (Keeno Remix)
10. Bcee - The Falls
11. Maduk - Avalon (VIP)
12. Dan Dakota - Keep Quiet
13. Madface - Dawning
14. DPB - Thinking About

Label: Liquicity Records
Genre: Drum & Bass / Liquid
Released: 17th Feb. 2014

for interviews of features contact

More News