Viper Recordings Summer Slammers 2012

Viper Recordings third annual ‘Summer Slammers’ series returns, bringing the biggest names in Bass music together with 25 of the hottest tracks from around the globe. Featuring 6 exclusive tracks from Metrik, InsideInfo, Moving Fusion, State Of Mind, Kove, and Ble3k & Kryteria, along with a plethora of drum & bass and dubstep anthems, ‘Summer Slammers 2012’ is sure to be the soundtrack of the bass-filled season!

Featuring 25 tracks from the biggest names in Bass music including:
Matrix & Futurebound, ShockOne, DJ Fresh, Nero, Porter Robinson, Metrik, Netsky, TC, Smooth, Camo & Krooked, Seven Lions, Fred V & Grafix, InsideInfo, Tantrum Desire, Far Too Loud, Kill The Noise, Moving Fusion, State of Mind, DC Breaks, Sub Zero, Delta Heavy, and more!

Includes the UK Top 40 hit, ‘All I Know (feat Luke Bingham)’ by Matrix & Futurebound, and Zane Lowe’s “Hottest Record in the World”, ‘Below Us’ by Seven Lions!

01. Matrix & Futurebound - All I Know (feat. Luke Bingham) (Rolling Out DJ Mix)
02. Fred V & Grafix - Just A Thought (feat. Reija Lee)
03. Metrik - Engine Room*
04. ShockOne - Relapse (Tantrum Desire Remix)
05. Moving Fusion - Lost Without You (feat. Cat Knight)*
06. TC - Bass By The Tonne (feat. Jakes)
07. Seven Lions - Below Us (feat. Shaz Sparks)
08. DJ Fresh - Hypercaine (Nero Remix)
09. Far Too Loud - Ready For The Stomping
10. Porter Robinson - Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix)
11. Metrik - Between Worlds
12. Smooth - Cyber Funk
13. State of Mind - Gene Freeze*
14. Futurebound - Blind Cobblers Thumb (Tantrum Desire Remix)
15. Futurebound vs Metrik - Brave New World
16. Metrik - T-2000
17. Netsky - Give & Take
18. Kove - Sleep It Off*
19. Camo & Krooked - Run Riot (Sub Zero Remix)
20. DC Breaks - Mankind VIP
21. InsideInfo - Real World VIP*
22. Moving Fusion - Attention
23. Camo & Krooked - Shoreless
24. Ble3k & Kryteria - Dangerous*
25. Delta Heavy - Galaxy
*exclusive track

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP004
Genre: Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Electro House
Format: Digital Download
Released: 2nd July 2012
iTunes Pre-order:

For further info contact: Tim @ Full Effect (

More News