InsideInfo - Grow EP [Viper]

One of the most unique producers in the game, InsideInfo ranks alongside some of the most respected producers in the drum & bass scene. With a back catalogue featuring releases on the most prestigious labels in DnB, such as Metro Recordings, Virus, Critical, Blu Mar Ten, Mainframe, and Ganja-Tek, InsideInfo has built up an enviable reputation for delivering the most distinctive, twisted funk in all of bass music.

Coming off a busy year with ‘Honey Bee’ destroying dancefloors throughout 2011 off the Matrix & Futurebound ‘Worldwide: 001’ album, along with his recent remix of Camo and Krooked’s ‘Anubis’ doing the same in 2012, not to mention a forthcoming single on Virus with Audio. Now exclusively signed to Viper Recordings, InsideInfo is set to deliver his most complete work to date with an amazing 7-track EP on Viper.


1. I Am Something Else (InsideInfo &  Neonlight)
2. Honey Bee (Audio Remix)
3. Bottled (feat. Sw@t)
4. Hear Me Roar (InsideInfo & Smooth)
5. Real World (feat. Girl X)
6. Didgeridoo
7. Grow

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat. VPR045
Released: 28th May 2012

For more info contact:


More News