Metrik 'Nightdrive' - Free Download on UKF

Leading up to the epic 'Between Worlds EP', Viper Recordings have teamed up with UKF Music to give you a free download of Metrik's 'Nightdrive'. Check the UKF SoundCloud to download for free!

The Between Worlds EP is out 24th October 2011 exclusively on the official Viper Shop and Beatport, prior to the full release on 7th November 2011.

Metrik - Between Worlds EP
01. T-2000
02. Genesis
03. I See You (feat. Kathy Brown)
04. Between Worlds
05. Nightdrive

Viper Shop:

Metrik - Nightdrive by UKF Music

More News